Dear Evan Hansen Drops Deluxe Album As National Tour Heats Up

Musical sensation and Broadway powerhouse Dear Evan Hansen dropped a Deluxe Album this past week just as the National Tour picks up the pace.  The new deluxe album includes six new tracks or variations of existing tracks.  Katy Perry sings a version of “Waving Through A Window”.  The current Broadway cast recorded “Part Of Me” which is the precursor to “You Will Be Found”.

dear evan hansen tour

Mallory Bechtel records the new track “Hiding In Your Hands”.   “Obvious” is another new track on the album.  The album also includes “Disappear” and “In The Bedroom Down The Hall”.

The National Tour is now in full swing with performances currently live in Los Angeles following the immensely successful stop in Denver.  The tour soon heads to the Phoenix metro area (ASU Gammage in Tempe) and then to San Francisco for about a month.  In the new year the tour continues on with stops in Costa Mesa, Las Vegas, Seattle, Des Moines, Chicago, Durham, Charlotte, Fort Lauderdale, Tampa, Orlando, and Atlanta.

At the end of the spring the tour moves into the midwest and beyond with stops in Cincinnati, Buffalo, Pittsburgh, Minneapolis, Cleveland, Greenville, and Boston.  But that is not all.  Dear Evan Hansen is also heading to Toronto and London.  It is possible it could stay in London an extended period of time or even permanently.

Check below for dates and Tickets:

Dear Evan Hansen London

Dear Evan Hansen Toronto

Dear Evan Hansen Los Angeles

Dear Evan Hansen San Francisco

Dear Evan Hansen ASU Gammage

Dear Evan Hansen Segerstrom Center

Dear Evan Hansen Boston Opera House



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *